Classification:Xinlida small class

What is scented silica gel?

Date of issue:2019-12-26 16:14
Fragrance silicone
Main ingredients: natural essence, silica, a variety of types, stabilizer product specification Φ 2-4 mm round balls, mainly are pearls, green, blue, red, yellow and a variety of mixed color silica gel.
Usage: this product is widely used in production and life because of its beautiful color and brilliant luster, as well as its fragrance for a long time. Can be placed in the car, bedroom, bathroom and other places as interior decoration, as the first choice for air purification products. Dosage is placed inside the bedroom of 20 square metre 50 gram fragrance silica gel, can make the bedroom stays sweet durably inside 30 days.
Features: 1. Strong adsorption capacity. Can effectively remove indoor odor. 2 non-toxic and harmless to human body. Beautiful, with light fragrance. 4 wide range of applications.
USES: 1, used in the hotel, guesthouse, office, family bedroom, toilet, kitchen, etc., can have the effect of removing peculiar smell, fresh purify air, make the person clear head, improve the work efficiency. 2, for office stationery, shoes and hats, clothing, headwear, gift packaging can achieve moisture absorption, remove odor, send out fragrance, improve the class taste and other functions. 3, put in the ashtray can remove cigarette odor, fresh ambient air. 4. It can be used in the driving room of cars and all kinds of vehicles to improve the inside air, so that drivers can drive easily in a fresh and comfortable environment, and enhance drivers' attention and reaction.
To:

Common problems

分类:信利达小课堂

香味硅胶是什么?

发布日期:2019-12-26 16:14
香味硅胶
主要成分 :二氧化硅、各种香型的天然香精、稳定剂 产品规格 Φ2-4mm 圆球状,主要有红色,珍珠绿色,蓝色,黄色以及各种混合色硅胶。
使用方法 :由于本产品具有美丽的色彩又有绚丽的光泽,同时可长时间散发出清香,故被广泛的应用于生产生活中。可放置于车内,卧室内,卫生间等地作为室内装饰,为净化空气的首选产品。 用量 在20平方米的居室内放置50克香味硅胶,可使居室在30天内持久留香。
特点:1 有较强的吸附能力。能有效去除室内异味。2 对人体无毒无害。3 美观,有淡淡的清香。4 应用范围广泛。
用途:1、 用于酒店、宾馆、办公室、家庭居室、卫生间、厨房等,可起到清除异味、清新净化空气的功效,使人头脑清醒,提高办事效率。2、 用于办公文具、鞋帽、服饰、头饰、礼品包装等可达到吸湿、清除异味、散发芬芳,提高档次品味等功能。3、 放于烟灰缸内可清除香烟异味,清新环境空气。4、 用于汽车及各类车辆驾驶室内可改善车内空气,使驾驶员在一个清新舒适的环境内轻松驾驶,增强驾驶员注意力及反应力。
分享到:

常见问题